News

 

 

Crafty Nippershttps://breezeleeds.org/news/crafty-nippersCrafty NippersCrafty Nippers are lovely storytelling, making and creative sessions using a mix of natural materials and art supplies 2018-02-22T00:00:00Z
Leeds lights up in rainbow colours for LGBT History Monthhttps://breezeleeds.org/news/lgbt-history-monthLeeds lights up in rainbow colours for LGBT History MonthProminent city centre buildings will create a rainbow trail of light marking the start of LGBT+ History Month.2018-02-02T00:00:00Z
The Arium half term funhttps://breezeleeds.org/news/the-arium-half-term-fun-fairThe Arium half term funThe Arium is delighted to bring you its February Fun Fair this half term from Saturday 10 February2018-01-02T00:00:00Z
Leeds LibraryFest 2018https://breezeleeds.org/news/leeds-libraryfest-2018Leeds LibraryFest 2018Popular library festival returns for fourth year!2018-01-01T00:00:00Z
Playhouse Youthhttps://breezeleeds.org/news/playhouse-youthPlayhouse YouthYorkshire Playhouse offers a wide range of opportunities for young people.2018-01-01T00:00:00Z
Teen Star 2018 Auditionshttps://breezeleeds.org/news/teen-star-auditionsTeen Star 2018 AuditionsTeenStar are on the lookout to find the best singers and dancers from around the UK.2018-01-01T00:00:00Z
Harry Potter A History of Magichttps://breezeleeds.org/news/harry-potter-a-history-of-magicHarry Potter A History of MagicJourney to where magic and myth began with Harry Potter: A History of Magic at Leeds Central Library.2017-12-28T00:00:00Z
Ice Cube returnshttps://breezeleeds.org/news/ice-cube-returnsIce Cube returnsThe Ice Cube, Yorkshire’s coolest wintertime attraction is back in Millennium Square in February2017-12-21T00:00:00Z
The Christmas Experience returnshttps://breezeleeds.org/news/the-christmas-experience-returnsThe Christmas Experience returns Our enchanting festive extravaganza returns to Lotherton this Christmas2017-10-18T23:00:00Z
Thought Bubble Festival 2017https://breezeleeds.org/news/thought-bubble-festival-2017Thought Bubble Festival 201718 - 24 September in the city centre2017-09-21T23:00:00Z