UKYP Election 2018

Follow these three steps to cast your votes in the 2018 Leeds UK Youth Parliament elections.

1. Understand how to vote

Before reading the manifestos from the ten candidates below make sure that you understand that:

    • You must be aged 11-18 and live in, or go to school/college in Leeds to vote
    • You have two votes. Each vote MUST be for a seperate candidate
    • If you use both of your votes for the same candidate, both votes will be discarded
    • Once on our voting portal, you can only cast your votes once
    • Voting closes at 5pm on 15th February
    • Questions? and we'll try to help
    • Follow us @leedsyouthvoice on Instagram, Facebook or Twitter

2. Read the ten manifestos

Arghya Chakrabarty

Arqam Al-Hadeed

Beatrix Clarke-Dunn

Harry Small

Junior Frood

Kirah Brackenbury

Samuel Cliffe

Syed Zainuddin

Sylvia Cullen

Thomas Schofield

3. Vote

Use this link to cast your votes.